Maggie’s Research Thesis

GSR150-01I will be explaining a little bit about my Thesis Statement, since I am still working on revising my final paper. Originally, my thesis was what was the nature of the impact of the semi- or unratified art scene in DC. Street art or graffiti in DC can have several impacts on the city and its residents, both positive and negative. However, it has been changed to “True and beautiful street art or graffiti can have several positive impacts on the city and its residents.” I truly think that my new thesis statement clarifies my paper really well!

Leave a Reply

