Jenna’s Progress

Hi again! I want to follow up with my performance with my research paper. First of all, I gave my first draft paper to my GSR 150 teacher, Kathleen Wood. My thesis statement remains the same, but my paper needs a lot of improvement. I need to work on improving my paper’s paragraph structure, ideas, and grammar. Her recommendation is that I need to add most recent protests, either unsuccessful or successful. It can be a difficult task for me to get all the ideas in an order. One of my paper’s criteria is to find someone to do an interview with. I will do it as soon as possible. I’ve been learning a lot about the 0-1protests; I don’t realize how big a protest can make an impact. Today, the more people speak up from their heart, the more rights they get what they want. I’m really looking forward to seeing what my final draftpaper looks like. Thanks!

0

0-2 indianahb1367

Leave a Reply

